Home » News » Academy » U-21 Team

Six Kairat players – in the Second Division Team of the Year

Professional Football League of Kazakhstan summed up the results of the poll to decide on the Second Division Player of the Year.

Presidents, managers and team captains of all clubs took part in the poll. 

When voting, in every nomination respondents were choosing three individuals in the numeric order. First recieved 3 points, second – 2 points, third – 1 point. 

SDUSHOR №7 forward Bekzhan Abdrakhman and Tobol U21 striker Evgeniy Kaptel won Second Division Player of the Year with 13 points. In the top three best (3 first places, 1 second and 1 third) was also Kairat U21 midfielder Madiyar Raimbek (12 points). Fourth place was won by Shakhter striker Oralkhan Omirtayev (8 points), fifth place - Madi Zhakipbayev from Astana U21 (7 points).

Александр Бородюк: «Третий сбор будет другой направленности» Антон Лысяк on 23 января . В интервью пресс-службе клуба Сито рассказал прошедшем сезоне, вспомнил успехи и неудачи минувшего года и поделился своими задачами на сезон наступающий. Rating: 4.5